Wow.Thats all i gotta say today i logged onto my website after 10months and it turns out i have had over 34! requested backgrounds and a large number of page visits etc.I am sorry to all the people who requested a background and i haven't replied to them i am going to be doing some major changed over the next few day and i hope this site will be fully functional with a promise of 20! new backgrounds by May 1st 2011.This is a big promise and i hope i can keep it stay tuned..

-The Admins @MYD-
5/4/2011 05:46:53 pm

I am wring for you to consult whether I can acquire advertisements type you as I discovered your blog site is so desirable. If it can be effortless for you personally, make sure you make contact with me via electronic mail using the advert type. It will be my fantastic satisfaction for those who have your very own related high-quality blogs and therefore are offering adverts as well.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Reid

    Hey guys my name is reid i am just a average kid making youtube backgrounds as a hobby,only started recently stay tuned as more and better themes will be comming out

    Archives

    April 2011
    June 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed